• Home
  • People
  • Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name

Email

Phone

Allen Peony peonya@ku.edu 785-864-0535
Ault Marilyn mault@ku.edu 785-864-0517
Basham Jamie jbasham@ku.edu 785-864-0595
Brasseur-Hock Irma ibrasser@ku.edu 785-864-6479
Bulgren Jan jbulgren@ku.edu 785-864-0621
Craig-Hare Jana janach@ku.edu 785-864-0555
Gaumer-Erickson Amy agaumer@ku.edu 785-864-6268
Gillam Diane dgillam@ku.edu 540-908-0604
Graner Patty pgraner@ku.edu 785-864-0622
Heil Jeannie jheil@ku.edu 785-864-4475
Hock Mike mhock@ku.edu 785-864-0567
Horn Ellen elenitahorn@ku.edu 785-864-0517
James Jayne jjames5@ku.edu 785-864-0628
Knight Jim jknight@ku.edu  
Lauer Margo mlauer@ku.edu 785-864-5275
Loewenstein Michelle mloewenstein@ku.edu 785-864-0517
McGurn Linda linda.mcgurn@ku.edu 785-864-0573
Mellard Daryl dmellard@ku.edu 785-864-7081
Monroe Kasey kam3797@ku.edu 785-864-5275
Myers Josh jmyers-78@ku.edu 785-864-1221
Ortiz Kelsey k933o982@ku.edu 785-864-0452
Nguyen Nhan nhan@ku.edu 785-864-3854
Noonan Pattie pnoonan@ku.edu 785-864-0593
Peterson Leland leland@ku.edu 785-864-0517
Pollitt Dan dpollitt@ku.edu  
Rowland Amber amber.rowland@ku.edu 785-864-0637
Schafer Jackie jschaf@ku.edu 785-864-7054
Sheehy Lorrie lsheehy@ku.edu  
Smith Sean seanj@ku.edu 785-864-0693
Soukup Jane jsoukup@ku.edu 785-218-5263
Spencer Sara sspencer@ku.edu 785-864-2255
Tipton Mona monatipton@ku.edu 785-864-0626

 


Follow KUCRL 

 

Countdown to

KU Today