• Home
  • People
  • Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name

Email

Phone

Allen Peony peonya@ku.edu 785-864-0535
Ault Marilyn mault@ku.edu 785-864-0729
Basham Jamie jbasham@ku.edu 785-864-0595
Brasseur-Hock Irma ibrasser@ku.edu 785-864-6479
Bulgren Jan jbulgren@ku.edu 785-864-0621
Bulgren Susan sbulgren@ku.edu 785-864-0452
Craig-Hare Jana janach@ku.edu 785-864-0555
Dunaway Shawn dunaway@ku.edu 785-864-4780
Gaumer Erickson Amy agaumer@ku.edu 785-864-6268
Gillam Diane dgillam@ku.edu 540-908-0604
Graner Patty pgraner@ku.edu 785-864-0622
Hatton Carol chatton@ku.edu 785-864-0617
Heil Jeannie jheil@ku.edu 785-864-4475
Hock Mike mhock@ku.edu 785-864-0567
Horn Ellen elenitahorn@ku.edu 785-864-0517
James Jayne jjames5@ku.edu 785-864-0628
Knight Jim jknight@ku.edu  
Lauer Margo mlauer@ku.edu 785-864-5275
Loewenstein Michelle mloewenstein@ku.edu 785-864-0517
McGurn Linda linda.mcgurn@ku.edu 785-864-0573
Mellard Daryl dmellard@ku.edu 785-864-7081
Monroe Kasey kam3797@ku.edu 785-864-5275
Ortiz Kelsey k933o982@ku.edu 785-864-3854
Nguyen Nhan nhan@ku.edu 785-864-3854
Noonan Pattie pnoonan@ku.edu 785-864-0593
Pace Jesse jesse.pace@ku.edu 785-864-0452
Peterson Leland leland@ku.edu 785-864-0517
Pollitt Dan dpollitt@ku.edu  
Rice Mary mary.rice@ku.edu 785-864-3854
Rowland Amber amber.rowland@ku.edu 785-864-0637
Schafer Jackie jschaf@ku.edu 785-864-7054
Sheehy Lorrie lsheehy@ku.edu  
Smith Sean seanj@ku.edu 785-864-0693
Soukup Jane jsoukup@ku.edu 785-218-5263
Spencer Sara sspencer@ku.edu 785-864-1221
Tankhimovich Aleksandra atankhimovich@ku.edu 785-864-2255
Tipton Mona monatipton@ku.edu 785-864-0626

 


Countdown to
Check us out on Facebook
 
We are 12 days away from the deadline for Call for Proposals! Don't forget to submit your proposals at https://t.co/7u0lX8q0WU by March 1st!

The Lawrence school district is to use our Blended Instructional model for their professional development this summer. We are so excited to be partnering with them and collecting more data on the benefits of personalization.



KU Today