• Home
  • People
  • Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name

Email

Phone

Allen Peony peonya@ku.edu 785-864-0535

Ault

 

Marilyn

 

mault@ku.edu

 

785-864-0517

Basham

 

James

 

jbasham@ku.edu

 

785-864-0595

Brasseur-Hock

 

Irma

 

ibrasser@ku.edu

 

785-864-6479

Bulgren

 

Jan

 

jbulgren@ku.edu

 

785-864-0621

Gaumer-Erickson

 

Amy

 

agaumer@ku.edu

 

785-864-6268

Heil Jeannie jheil@ku.edu 785-864-4475

Hock

 

Mike

 

mhock@ku.edu

 

785-864-0567

Horn Ellen elenitahorn@ku.edu 785-864-0517
James Jayne jjames5@ku.edu 785-864-0628
Knight Jim jknight@ku.edu  
Lauer Margo mlauer@ku.edu 785-864-5275
Loewenstein Michelle mloewenstein@ku.edu 785-864-0517
McGurn Linda linda.mcgurn@ku.edu 785-864-0573
Mellard Daryl dmellard@ku.edu 785-864-7081
Monroe Kasey kam3797@ku.edu 785-864-5275
Myers Suzanne suzannemyers@ku.edu 785-864-5619
Ortiz Kelsey k933o982@ku.edu 785-864-0452
Nguyen Nhan nhan@ku.edu 785-864-3854
Noonan Pattie pnoonan@ku.edu 785-864-0593
Peterson Leland leland@ku.edu 785-864-0517
Pollitt Dan dpollitt@ku.edu  
Rowland Amber amber.rowland@ku.edu 785-864-0637
Schafer Jackie jschaf@ku.edu 785-864-7054
Sheehy Lorrie lsheehy@ku.edu  
Smith Sean seanj@ku.edu 785-864-0693
Soukup Jane jsoukup@ku.edu 785-218-5263
Spencer Sara sspencer@ku.edu 785-864-2255
Tipton Mona monatipton@ku.edu 785-864-0626
Washburn Jocelyn jwashburn@ku.edu 785-864-0622

 


Countdown to

Follow KUCRL 

Facebook Twitter

crlstore

48 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Pharmacy school No. 2 nationally for NIH funding
Hall Center receives 3rd NEH challenge grant to support humanities research collaboration
Regional leader in technology commercialization
12 graduate programs rank in top 10 nationally among public universities.
—U.S. News & World Report
KU Today